Live in Bellwoods: Great Heart Fesival 2012

We are very excited for our third summer delivering the Live in Bellwoods festival, this year we decided to call it the Great Heart Festival because everyone involved, the musicians, the promoters, the videographers and all of the crowd are taking part out of the greatness of their hearts.

With our further ado, here is the line up

Thursday:

Enjoy Your Pumas (Winnipeg) http://enjoyyourpumas.com/
The Belle Game (Vancouver) http://www.thebellegame.com/
Jenny Berkel (Winnipeg) http://www.jennyberkel.com/
Husky (Melbourne, Australia) http://www.huskysongs.com/
Julie Doiron (Moncton) http://juliedoiron.com/
more TBA

Friday:

Inlet Sound (Toronto) http://www.inletsound.com/
White Buffalo (Los Angeles, USA) http://thewhitebuffalo.com/
Michael Rault (Edmonton) http://www.michaelrault.com/
Julie Fader (Toronto) http://juliefader.com/
more TBA

Saturday

Nicholas Doubleyou & the B-Squad (Toronto) http://nicholasdoubleyou.tumblr.com/
Ben Caplan (Halifax) http://bencaplan.ca/
Ryan O’Reilly (London, UK) http://www.theryanoreillyband.com/
Paper Lions (Belfast, PEI) http://paperlions.com/
Dwayne Gretzky (Toronto) http://dwaynegretzky.com/

Sunday

The Fabulous Yawn (Toronto) http://thefabulousyawn.com/
Donovan Woods (Toronto) http://www.bestsongwriterever.com/
Gregory Pepper & His Problems (Guelph) http://gregorypepper.bandcamp.com/
Army Girls (Toronto) http://armygirls.bandcamp.com/
Octoberman (Toronto) http://octobermanmusic.com/
Luke Lalonde of Born Ruffians (Toronto) http://www.bornruffians.com/

totally free
totally all-ages

Keep checking in for more updates & additions



Comments are closed.